Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1051 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia MARIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Sarah Kasprowickz is so thorough and caring, easy to get an appt!!
Sarah D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Professional and helpful.
ELIZABETH ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
She is very friendly, knowledgeable and. professional
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She is the best. Great chair side manner. You will be missed
DRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I’m so impressed with Dr Blackburn! I was a patient Dr Lio’s and loved him! He now only treats special cases and he’s a tough act to follow. Tracee listened to me, addressed all of my concerns and we even got started immediately with some treatment. I’m so happy to have found a new Dermatologist that I feel I can trust!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Good experience. Found the name of the condition I had and treatment worked within hours. Friendly and knowledgeable.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
These folks are great! Appointment was fast, EVERY question answered in detail that I understood and recommendations written out.
Michael A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She's great!
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always a pleasure with Dr. Stout and Medical Dermatologists. A bit out of the way but worth the trip twice a year!
Mayela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She is so professional, friendly and very understanding!! Highly recommend
Sara B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Stout is amazing- so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and simply the best!!!
Dori L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
She is fantastic. Calmed me down and was so helpful
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Everyone is always so helpful!
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I was really happy to see Tracee Blackburn in her new location. I think she’s an excellent dermatologist, and she is concerned with her patient’s needs
Paul WESLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent
MOLLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
So personable and reassuring!
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
She was very friendly and gave detailed explanations to help my family understand our current situation. She cared deeply for my daughter, who was afraid of the procedure, and put in a lot of effort to help my daughter overcome her fear.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Friendly direct interactions with staff and doctor . On time and efficient. Very concerned for me as a patient .
DANIEL T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Chitgokeerandher nurse Marylinwere excellent providers. DrC. Explainedeverystepof my procedure. They made certain that I was always comfortable.
Sylvia G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Stout explained findings in non medical terminology and in medical terminology. Dr.Stout answered my questions with clarity. My name is Craig C. Joseph,MD— I take care of my mom’s medical problems— my mom is Sylvia G. Gordon. I, Craig C. Joseph,MD , have completed this questionnaire. Please thank Dr. Stout for seeing my mom on very short notice— called today and seen today,Monday,February 5,2024.