In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
As always Dr Aggarwal was great.
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Aggarwal is great. She is very patient with my son. Very knowledgeable.
NELIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Pooja Chitgopeker Is a wonderful doctor. She cares and listens to the patients’ concerns and needs.
PRIYOSHI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Fantastic job, really cares about the patient and explains everything in a great way. She also recommends affordable products that are extremely effective.
Sharleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I highly recommend Dr. Pooja Chitgopeker as a skilled Mohs surgeon who has successfully treated my multiple squamous cell issues. While treatment by previous dermatologists failed, during my first visit with Dr. Chitgopeker, I was impressed with how quickly she assessed the situation and recommended a treatment plan which finally resulted in positive resolution. She is very knowledgeable about various treatment options and exhibits a genuine concern for providing optimal patient care by listening to patient concerns, taking time to answer questions, and thoroughly explaining procedures.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professiona, knowledgeable and efficient
JOSEPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr stout was incredibly nice personable and helpful
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and friendly
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I am a new patient, and I received very good care. Thorough too, and my new doctor listened to me and answered my questions thoughtfully. Happy to be in your practice!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience! Nice office, very accommodating staff and Dr. Stout is extremely thorough and personable.
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly and informative.
Vrinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional, clean and efficient! Dr. Aggarwal answered all my questions and was extremely sweet and professional. Would highly recommend.
Andrea U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I arrived early and was seen almost immediately. Dr. Stout was thorough but respected my time and answered all my questions.
Tracie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Providers are always on time & incredibly thorough and informative
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Honest and straight forward care! Very pleased with the no nonsense type of care I experienced.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always the most professional medical office I visit
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a good experience by a very knowledgeable compassionate doctor in Dr. Aggarwal. She was a very good clinician in my opinion.
Fotis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Stout was super friendly and informative, and the office runs very efficiently.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Please figure out how to air condition the treatment room! It is uncomfortably hot