Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

140 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a good experience by a very knowledgeable compassionate doctor in Dr. Aggarwal. She was a very good clinician in my opinion.
Fotis K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Stout was super friendly and informative, and the office runs very efficiently.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Please figure out how to air condition the treatment room! It is uncomfortably hot
Joe M.
Submitted 05/11/22
I cannot say enough about mda. My journey started with Dr Kasprowicz and I will say that I am a huge fan. She is so thorough, caring, and compassionate. I told her I wish she were my GP. :-) I have since seen Dr Chitgopeker and wow, same level of care, compassion, and expertise. Truly top notch. And Sarah Flores has been so kind with my many follow-up questions. She is very patient and informative. I won’t go anywhere else. These people are amazing and know what they are doing and care! Thank you Dr Sarah, Dr Pooja and Sarah!
Joe M.
Submitted 05/11/22
I cannot say enough about mda. My journey started with Dr Kasprowicz and I will say that I am a huge fan. She is so thorough, caring, and compassionate. I told her I wish she were my GP. I have since seen Dr Chitgopeker and wow, same level of care, compassion, and expertise. Truly top notch. And Sarah Flores has been so kind with my many follow-up questions. She is very patient and informative. I won’t go anywhere else. These people are amazing and know what they are doing and care! Thank you Dr Sarah, Dr Pooja and Sarah!
Agnieszka K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very caring, same day visit, wanted to help! Would recommend 100%! Thank you for your help!
GERALD B.
Submitted 05/07/22
I was very satisfied with Dr. Chitgopeker. She explained everything in easy to understand terms.
SHELLEY F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Molly Stout is fabulous and I always leave feeling like movie star. She’s the best!!
Brian W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Smita is very thorough.
PHYLLIS A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Joy is an great asset to Medical Dermatology. She is one of the few staff members who is truthfully interested in your well-being, always very professional caring PA. I’ve known her for years, she’s a hard-working mom, balancing a family with twin girls and I have twin grandsons we helped raise while our daughter studied to be a RN.
Darren S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Stout was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable from the second she walked in the room. She walked me through multiple treatment options and advised on the best one for me. I couldn't recommend a better dermatologist.
Bruce E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Joy is great to work with. It was all quick and easy.
GRACE A.
Submitted 05/04/22
We’re so grateful for affordable out of pocket care for my daughter’s eczema. I appreciated how Dr Aggarwal addressed my 9 year-old directly, helping her to take an active role in her treatment plan. We live out of town so are also glad for the virtual option!
NICK H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timely, professional, helpful, and informative. Everyone in the office was upbeat and smiling and made good conversation. Could not have asked for anything more.
Marykate F.
Submitted 05/04/22
She was so friendly and helpful for me- explained some things to me and why my skin might be behaving the way it is. Was quick & effective! Will be back in 3 months!
Miriam J.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am SO grateful to the practice! They got us In on the same day for a semi urgent matter! We love it!!
Laura H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Molly is amazing! She’s super personable - I get anxious with dermatologists after I went to a really rude one and she calmed my anxiety!
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Overall it was great. The. Entire staff and the dr. I did feel a tad rushed at the very end and did not receive written wound care instructions but I called later and they were emailed directly to me
KAJUS A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr stout is clear, comprehensive in her approach and pleasant to work with
Claire C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Stout was the best! She was super helpful and very efficient. I would recommend this practice to anyone!