Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Tracee is wonderful. She did a full body scan for skin cancer and was very professional. Both my daughter and I see her and think she is fantastic. She has truly helped to keep us and our skin healthy!
Margaret M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Marilyn is simply the best! I feel confident in her recommendations, and she is a great listener and answers all my questions. She is one of the best skincare professionals with whom I have ever worked.
Sean A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very thorough and detailed. Friendly and to the point
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Listened to my concerns, discussed different treatment options, excellent “bedside” manner.
Phillip J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Very thoughtful and caring and professional explained remedies thoroughly
Cathy B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Great experience! Answered all my questions. Prepared me on what to expect. Everyone was super nice and professional.
Jacqueline V W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great experience & I am seeing results already in only two months.
Jani L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Explained procedure and possible discomfort extremely thoroughly. My pain was minimal.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Peters for several years and as a health care professional myself I can tell you that he is very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Peters is extremely personable and takes the time to make sure all of your questions are answered. I am proud to give Dr. Peters 5 stars, I would give him more if I could. James Lipton DDS
Essence IJAAZIAH JADE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I had an amazing experience with Tracee as usual. She’s always so attentive, and thoroughly explains different treatment methods while even being reassuring of the process and time that some things take. I appreciate her expertise.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very happy with Tracee!
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Tracee demonstrated a thorough understanding of eczema and offered a wide range of recommendations for effectively managing the condition in alignment with my lifestyle. By actively seeking my input, we collaboratively identified a solution that not only alleviates my present symptoms but also works towards preventing future flare-ups.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Kasprowicz is very friendly and never makes me feel she’s rushed (despite being very busy). I know I’m in capable hands as her patient.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great reception staff, great providers,would highly recommend to all!
Jerusha MONEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Tracee Blackburn. She's always pleasant, patient, and very informative. I would highly recommend her!
Joey L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I always leave very satisfied with the service I received from Tracee. She is very professional, knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend giving them a visit.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
The doctor and her staff were on time and very helpful! thank you! highly recommend!
LOUISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Marilyn was amazing - she addressed my specific concerns and her hydrafacial was outstanding! Can’t wait to go back to her to get another one!
Landry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Kasprowicz is very friendly