In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great bedside manner. Easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable. Very engaging and energetic. Deeply cares about her patients. Knowledgeable.
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Stout was prompt, friendly and efficient.
GARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good.
OWEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Easy, understandable and a kind staff
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Kasprowicz was very easy to talk with. She thoroughly answered all my questions.
BARBARA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very friendly and efficient staff the Dr spend ample time with me and answered all questions I felt the 20min waiting time sitting in the exam room waiting for the Dr was a bit lengthy.
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone was incredibly nice and welcoming. The doctor was genuinely concerned about our issues and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Wonderful experience!
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've learned more from my doctor. Sarah then my other doctors regarding HS.
DANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Stout is the best!!! Great expertise married while excellence in service.
CLAIRE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Professional and reassuring
KATE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Molly Stout and team were wonderful! I was running late and very stressed out and they calmed all my fears and quickly addressed my concerns. Highly recommend!
GREGORY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I found the office very well organized and the doctors very helpful knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions.
STEPHANIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is a great dermatologist. She is kind, LISTENS, does not rush through an appointment and works to find solutions.
ALEXANDER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Super nice!
COURTNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Molly is so personable and kind I have recommended her to everyone. All of my friends go to her. She really takes the time to learn about her patients and make them feel comfortable.
JENNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was brought in to the exam room early and my procedure was completed shortly after. I was in and out in 30 minutes and felt I was treated with care and understanding without any rushing.
ELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always Courage and explain thing
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The doctor and her assistant were both on time, pleasant, concerned, and competent. I talked too much but they took that in stride. I was there about a small dark spot under my left eye. In a short time they had this painlessly removed for lab analysis, then covered the small wound with Vaseline and a bandage. No problem. They told me how to take care of the wound until it heals and promised to call me within a week or so with the lab results. Actually very pleasant for a visit to the doctor.
JEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant and and very professional.