Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

246 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great experience! I was impressed by the warm welcome from the receptionist and efficiency of the office. The doctor was knowledgeable and caring. She quickly diagnosed my condition, treated it and I left cured. I don’t think the visit could have been any better.
Judith P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Joy is a very knowledgeable professional who is also concerned and compassionate. She answered all my questions in clearly.
ALEXANDER V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful! Compassionate and took the time to make sure we understood the plan of care.
PHOEBE S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly doctor and good advice
Cassius C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great and helpful.
Ryann M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Molly came into my appointment with infectious positive energy! It was my first full body skin check and she walked me through it very professionally and made me feel comfortable. She gave me her full attention and it didn’t feel rushed at all.
IRIS B.
Submitted 08/10/22
On time. All questions answered
Yarimar O.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Molly is a great listener and offers superb quality of care!
James W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice
CHRISTINE O.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Kasprowicz is great! Very focused on the best skin approach and finding solutions for any concerns I have.
CARRIE K.
Submitted 08/07/22
She is the best! Always willing to give us the time we need and cares about our skin health!
Sarah A.
Submitted 08/05/22
She listened. Knowledgeable. Good rapport. Efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to see Dr. Stout again.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had to wait 45 minutes to see the doctor, so that was a bit frustrating especially since this was my first time there. She took her time, which was appreciated and gave me some new creams to try. Overall I am cautiously optimistic about her recommendations as nothing has helped to date.
Derek J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Nurse was extremely rude and inappropriate and raised her voice causing me to raise mine because i didn’t understand her jargon. One of the most unprofessional encounters at a medical facility i have ever had. Doctor was great as always.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Attentive, efficient, respectful of my time. Clean and fresh feeling faculity
Ellen B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very easy and very professional!
ARTHUR F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly prompt knowledgeable
ANDREW S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Stout was very friendly and helpful.
Janet E.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr K is thorough and clearly explains her findings and options. I feel confident of her advice.