Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1007 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella Brag A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Tracee is amazing. She gets right to make sure you are taken care of as a patient. She is detailed about examination but fast and diligent in her work. She made me feel safe and seen during my visit as a patient
Darrelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Best facial I have had in years! Marilyn took the time to offer suggestions for skincare, along with options for future treatments. Also, there was no intent to push me for a definite next commitment which was refreshing. Marilyn gave me a timeline that was specific to my needs, but gave me the reigns.
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
On time Answered questions Easy to talk to
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Knowledgeable, professional and easy to communicate with
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Just a stellar experience from beginning to end. Friendly front staff, competent and patient medical assistant, and Tracee is one of the best healthcare professionals I’ve ever been treated by. Beautiful personality, SO smart and knowledgeable, 10/10 bedside manners. I just felt so comfortable with everyone I interacted with
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Tracee was great! Very knowledgeable and removed my moles painlessly and quickly. Highly recommend going to her and this practice
Melynna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Tracer is amazing! She was so kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone who is considering a cosmetic procedure.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
In my opinion, Dr Stout is the best of the best. Professional, caring, listens to your concerns & diagnosed my problem at my first visit. Very grateful to her.
Charles Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Thorough. Professional at every step of the process. Respectful. Kind. Excellent staff. Rapid response advice. As a quality control professional, I can tell you that the experience was top drawer.
Robert A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The skill and care were both excellent by Dr. Chitgopeker and Jackie
Howard LEE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Efficiency and competency.
DANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Stout is delightful, professional and so supportive in ensuring that your questions and needs are addressed during your appointment.
CARL E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
On time, efficient, very pleasant, highly competent and caring.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
My experience with Dr. Pooja Chitgopeker was great, thoughtful and gentle.
Stephanie L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr is very kind, efficient, listens well, explains the problem well
Joan S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
She is professional, listens to her patient’s needs, kind and very astute. I highly recommend her. Joan Loeb
Brent JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Timely appointment and exceptional timely advice.
IVAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I had a very good experience
GINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Marilyn was very thorough in her explanation of the procedure and made sure I understood all options. I felt very comfortable and safe in her hands. Looking forward to seeing my results.
Michael S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
VERY GOOD/ DOCTOR / ADDRESSING FOUR CONDITIONS / TECH TALK / DOCUMENTED INSTRUCTIONS / EFFICIENT CLEAR PROCEDURES / ALL OK! THANKYOU.