Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

246 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGH B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always awesome!!!
Mary I.
Submitted 02/24/22
It was easy to get an appointment. The check-in process was efficient and everything was on time. Dr. Stout was great. She was friendly, made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Overall, it was a very good experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Chitgopeker is great. I had great results with the laser procedure. It was quick, and she made it as easy and quick as possible.
James C.
Submitted 02/22/22
I and other friends/relatives are pleased with care.
Connor G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great
Vincent K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Attentive and informative Doctor!
Eddison S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent medical service and Dr Stout is the best
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Stout is an articulate, caring professional who I would trust for anything dermatological
Xiaoya C.
Submitted 02/11/22
My first experience with Dr. Stout was beyond expectation. She listened well, answered my questions, and provided a few treatment plans and explained the pros and cons. I feel very comfortable with her suggestion and am looking forward to the improvement to my hair issue. Thank you, Dr Stout!
Clark P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional, caring, and knowledgeable!
Harrison M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Met my needs and answered my questions.
LYNNE L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional, caring, speedy, and describes what's happening during procedure.
Troy F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring person that listens and easy to talk to.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Timely and very good
RAJESH A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff and practitioners!
ANDREW F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Stout was very polite and a great listener. Her time was precious to my concern
Chandler M.
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait time. Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and personable. Showed real interest and concern.
Neil K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Aggarwal was very professional and informative and easy to understand.I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Jacob P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very informative and understanding. Her skills are top notch.
Stefan S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Timely and friendly