Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Stout is thorough and friendly. I appreciated her taking time to answer my questions w care and knowledge. Kudos to Dr. Molly Stout.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
On time, excellent service
RICHARD W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
´Pleased to see progress from past treatment. Thank you. Next visit OCT 2024!
Amy LYNN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Kasprowicz is fabulous. She is super smart and professional with a caring and sympathetic touch. The entire office staff is so nice and they go above and beyond to help.
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Long wait today.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Aggarwal was very insightful and honest about my form of alopecia.
Lynn MARLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I have complete confidence in Dr. Aggarwal. Not only is she thorough and knowledgeable , she is very personable and has great bedside manner. I’ve recommended her to many of my friends who also feel the same way.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Procedure performed professionally in a caring manner.
CAROL K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Aggarwal is great! She is 5 stars. Thorough, pleasant, friendly, answers all questions. The wait in the lobby was not long at all, but once I got into the room I waited between 20 & 25 minutes. I know things happen but there was no communication.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Smooth easy
Marlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The staff I encountered were all friendly and responsive to my questions.
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
On time, explained my condition, ordered medication and explained to me what it does and doesn’t do.
Frealing LERNARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Stout was very kind and informative
Brayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
She is amazing
Maxwell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Outstanding service!!
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Caring doctor & team. Felt I was in experienced & knowledgeable hands. Jcn
ARNOLD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Smooth
Warren RAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Thorough, professional, communicative. Highly recommend
Andrew J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Stout is very professional, listen to all of my concerns and is very thorough
Gerald J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Efficient, professional, friendly and competent