Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay FATH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Stout is great! She is thorough, personable and professional.
Elissa LAUREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had a straightforward issue but Dr. Stout was very professional and competent.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everything went very well.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always very comfortable; good people who like what they do. Gives omfort to their patients
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone treated me very well.
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
In our many years of looking for a dermatologist that could balance expertise and capacity to deliver medical diagnosis and treatment to a lay person, Dr. Aggarwal is spot on and highly recommended.
HEATHER A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Kasprowicz is very thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her!
SANDRA N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Sarah K is wonderful. Very caring
Catherine LT10 B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Wonderful doctor. Really caring and sweet. Highly recommend her
Rachael C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I think Marilyn is wonderful. I always appreciate her services and specialized consultation for what is going on with my skin/what my skin needs for each appointment.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
She was right on time, professional, courteous, and thorough. It was a great experience
Tandy LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Thumbs up to everyone there!!!
COURTNEY JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
She is professional but easy to talk to and knows what she is doing
SANDRA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The appointment was started right on time even though I booked it last minute. Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and answered all of my questions about my skin health.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Thorough, efficient, helpful
Gabriel C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
On time. Courteous efficient and thourough
Mary Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great
Janet MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Personable and professional
ALLISON MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Marilyn provides excellent recommendations, she truly wants the best for your skin and will recommend a regimen that will keep you glowing. She describes each step of the treatment process as she goes along and is a perfectionist. I look forward to working with her to keep my skin bright and youthful.
DENNIS JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great services.great personality