Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Helpful & knowledgeable doctor
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Marilyn was fantastic (but I am curious if marilyn sees this response and lets me know). : )
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
She is the absolute best! She has brought my skin back to life!
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great experience with the doctor! Will be back and see her.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very nice listened to what I had to say.
ANN MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very thorough and comprehensive exam. Professional and easy.
Jamil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Marilyn always provides me with the best treatment no matter what. Highly recommend for any laser hair removal
Adrian LYDE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Marilyn is terrific, and my face looks more vibrant after facials with her!
Louis ANN ALA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Aggarwal was friendly and addressed all of our concerns, even though she was busy. She also directed her questions to my 13 year old son, the patient. Thanks
Cinthia A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Personable thorough listened provided GREAT feedback. Awesome bedside manner and I am referring my daughter for HS and PSA treatment
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Professional, thorough and quick process for skin cancer screening
Molly D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great experience
JEFFREY YOSHIYO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Aggarwal is a great listener and communicator.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thorough pleasant kind
Gary A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Thorough and very pleasant. Dr. Kasprowiscz is an excellent dermatologist
ELYSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
She tailors needs to the patient and their challenges with skin.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I did not have to wait at all either in the waiting room or once I was in a treatment room. The Dr. came in right away, was familiar with my history even though this was the first time see her and completed the treatment.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
As a new patient I like that Dr. Kaprowicz is professional and direct, and did not act rushed. Nicole was also helpful.
Kristine P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Good listener, answered my questions without judgement
Evelyn M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Pleasant