Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMERICK Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
dr Kasprowicz is very thorough and attentive
Cy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr K provided clear and practical feedback following my exam and spent as much time as needed to respond to my followup questions. She is an excellent practitioner.
Stacy A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
All around great experience!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Excellent, as always
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Kasprowicz is so professional, thoughtful and thorough. Great practice
Kristen M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She's wonderful!
Mary MARTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Antia was thorough and informative. A great experience. I highly recommend her.
LINDA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Pleasant and professional
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Kasprowicz is one of the best physicians I have had the pleasure of working with. She is extremely thorough, thoughtful and I didn’t feel rushed. She explained the treatment options to me in detail, listened to my concerns/hesitations and followed up. I felt like I had choices and I was well informed. Dr. Kasprowicz is a top doctor and she cares—this is true medical care and I would highly recommend her to any patient or friend.
Anders O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Helpful as always. Highly recommend.
Marvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very good
Holly E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent outcome
Janis Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr K was running very late. Annoying but it happens.
ASHLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Aggarwal is always super polite and shows genuine care whenever I come in for my yearly skin check.
Saleem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great knowledgeable doctor.
Dalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great
TALI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Takes time to listen and explain
Sari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very kind, respectful, and helpful! Listened to my concerns and provided thoughtful recommendation and course of action.
Karen Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent and does convey information and recommendation for care. Professional and Knowles able. I recommend her for referrals definitely.
Peter J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Kasprowicz is very thorough and answered all my questions. Highly recommend