Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1007 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Surgery went well.
JOHN L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always good, everything explained and all questions answered. Staff very good communicating and helpful.
Betty M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Gracious and professional.I was treated very well and felt welcomed. Thank you for your service.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The visit was short and sweet. The doctor provided info about some follow up cosmetic procedures I am interested in.
William R. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Professional and efficient. Only downside was I received a parking ticket. I will look for a lot next time. Bill
Joel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr A is the Best!!
Michael S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
VERY GOOD/ KNOWLEDGEABLE/ DIRECT/ EXPLAINS MY CONDITION/ HAS A CLEAR RECOMMENDED DIRECTION FOR MY SKIN CARE/ TOOK MY DERM. SELF DRAWING/ I WILL BE BACK SOON! MG.
Anne COURTNEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I have been nervous to get my skin checked for signs of skin cancer and kept wanting to put it off. Dr Kasprowicz and the staff were great and made it very easy on me as a patient. I did not wait long, everyone was friendly, and I had all my questions answered. I left wondering why I had been so worried about it. I will definitely be telling friends about the practice if they need a dermatologist.
Dennis L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. K is always pleasant, listens to patient comments, thorough exams with advice as needed. Only issue is sometimes timeliness which is medical wide issue.
WILLIAM V E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr K is expert clinician who is informative and compassionate.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Office runs on time. Service is, at once, extremely professional and personable.
ELIZABETH ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Efficient and professional. Very nice!
BENJAMIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Chitgopeker and her staff did a great job from start to finish. Thanks to all of them.
Matt RODERICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Easy parking, clean facility, and very friendly staff and doctors.
JENNIFER LYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Anita has a great bedside manner and was honest in her approach to my services rendered.
RITA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always careful and conscientious. Very personal.
Kristina Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Top notch bedside manner; extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and willing to spend extra time answering my questions each visit. I’ve been seeing Dr. Kasprowicz for a couple years now as my dermatologist and both she and everyone else at MDA are always (genuinely) kind and “on it.” Highly recommend MDA!
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Camila has the softest touch that you feel no pain or pressure during the procedure. I am amazed of how incredibly my appearance and creepy skin has improved. Extremely satisfied and recommends her to all my friends ❤️
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Good staff, knowledgeable and compassionate doctors.