Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was so incredibly pleased and thankful for my visit with Dr. Aggarwal and her team. She was patient, informative and absolutely encouraging. I feel confident in the plan of treatment she outlined for me and I will absolutely be recommending her to any of friends of mine that may ask who I see. Truly the best experience I've ever had with a dermatologist.
CARLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The entire staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Aggarwal was kind, professional and thorough.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Competent. Efficient. Friendly.
ARCHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Kind, helpful, wonderful.
Elyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. We had time to talk about other topics. I had a thorough exam.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Wonderful doctor, easy to speak with, gentle, understanding and caring!
ELAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Aggarwal is my favorite dermatologist of all time. She’s gentle (with Botox needles, for instance); she’s a great listener and always gives spot on advice. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her.
BILL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
On time - thorough - thoughtful Makes patient very comfortable
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and answered all my questions. The staff was very nice as well.
Kara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
So efficient and timely!
EDEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal was on time, helpful, and kind.
HILLARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
everything was as expected
Gillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Short and sweet follow-up visit, Molly is wonderful!
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Molly was so friendly and personable, and this is something that has been difficult for me to find in a doctor - I've typically had cold and unpleasant experiences in the past, but I felt comfortable with her. Because of this, I do see myself going back to see her.
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, a good listener and communicator. Schedule ran right on time. Thank you!
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everything went perfectly
Terrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
On time, thorough, helpful, & very pleasant.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have seen Dr. Kasprowicz for eccema, but she has inquired about my MGUS condition as a possible cause of my itching body. None of the other doctors I’ve seen inquired about this. She is following up with my hematologist. I have respected her thoroughness.