Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She was very nice, knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable.
Jessica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor was friendly and thorough. Prior to booking appointment office shared out of pocket cost range with me, however upon completion of the appointment I was invoiced higher than that range and was informed the range provided initially was incorrect. Office attempted to rectify it after consulting the manager however I still was invoiced and paid higher than the highest possible amount I was quoted. -So it was not rectified to what was quoted. This was frustrating considering I was very diligent in gathering this specific information prior and ultimately ended up paying more than I was told which is deceptive and causes hardship for patients. This puts patients in a difficult position regarding follow up as well because we risk the same deceptive practice upon return - not being able to verify the out of pocket cost if we can afford it and many paying out of pocket cannot afford $360 + to switch to a new provider starting as a new patient visit. I am not sure if I will return due to this circumstance but it puts me in a difficult position where I may not have the option to seek a new provider.
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent visit
Jacalyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly and welcoming front and exit desk staff. Dr. Stout was attentive, knowledgeable and comfortable to engage. Appreciated her educational tips.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Stout is smart, affable, and kind!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Kristin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very knowledgeable, non judgmental and welcoming.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Stout was attentive to my concerns and put thought into both my immediate treatment and future skincare needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Stout’s care.
BRUCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Like always, professional, and friendly, thorough, not hurried. I left feeling the diagnosis was clear and treatment well explained.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very kind and professional
Brianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy was very thorough, and patient. She took the time to explain everything, and answered our questions. She is very kind, and makes you feel at ease.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy and staff are always great
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very efficient and staff so accommodating. Thanks
Amna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very nice experience
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Mary Stout was very polite and assisting in my visit.
ALISIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable.
Zoe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Terrific with patients, very thorough.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, and Effective!!
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff were supportive, making the visit an efficient & pleasant one - as were Dr. Stout's patience with my questions & careful handling of my affected area. Her positive & encouraging comments were much appreciated.