Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1051 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EILEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice - friendly - set my mind at ease - took care of one skin issue that was bothering me. I’ve been looking for a new Dermotologist and I found one.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She is GREAT!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Elmer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very efficient
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Caring and very knowledgeable derm
Wendy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Thanks to Dr. Joy who gave me the urgent care when I needed it.
Casi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Stout. She listened to my concerns and helped come up with a plan to address them. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My first Tele-visit. Good conversation about my condition and she was able to quickly update my cream prescription with the pharmacy. I received it in two days.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff, quick wait times, knowledgeable and efficient practitioners, definitely recommend!
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Perfect
Joseph F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Sufficient enough for a follow up visit
KAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very friendly.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Appreciated that I did not have to wait long in the waiting area. Dr. Kasprowicz answered all my questions and as always provided execellent advice.
Willie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Entire experience was excellent. Loved Dr Stout!
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Extremely kind and competent, excellent listener
Cassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff was exceptionally helpful and nice
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent medical advice.
Mac L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very strong
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Relaxed, pleasant, knowledgeable, and super professional