Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Stout was very polite and a great listener. Her time was precious to my concern
Chandler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait time. Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and personable. Showed real interest and concern.
Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Aggarwal was very professional and informative and easy to understand.I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very informative and understanding. Her skills are top notch.
Stefan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Timely and friendly
CARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Stout was prompt, smart, and nice. She explained my options clearly. I will happily return.
Chase D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Quick, good listener
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Beautiful offices, kind staff and the best Dr.’s.
IVAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
No waiting; space to social distance; pleasant staff; very professional environment.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I very much enjoyed the experience with Dr. Stout because of her attendance to my small problems. She had helpful suggestions for dealing with my skin problems and took care to do a thorough examination.
Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and patient. She explained things clearly.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience! Super straightforward and kind doctor. She made me feel so at ease!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Without a doubt, the best eye doctors in the city. I’ve had eye problems all my life and trust no one more, than the doctors in this practice.
Carole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
great!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great offices and great support staff.
Ljuba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
GWEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Agrawal was very thorough and spent time going over concerns and had great solutions. She was empathetic and knowledgeable! Highly recommend any doctor in this practice!
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Stout and the physician assistant, Ioana, were very nice and thorough. Dr. Stout took the time to understand my concerns deeply and discuss my options.