Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1051 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professiona, knowledgeable and efficient
JOSEPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr stout was incredibly nice personable and helpful
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and friendly
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I am a new patient, and I received very good care. Thorough too, and my new doctor listened to me and answered my questions thoughtfully. Happy to be in your practice!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience! Nice office, very accommodating staff and Dr. Stout is extremely thorough and personable.
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly and informative.
Vrinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional, clean and efficient! Dr. Aggarwal answered all my questions and was extremely sweet and professional. Would highly recommend.
Andrea U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I arrived early and was seen almost immediately. Dr. Stout was thorough but respected my time and answered all my questions.
Tracie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Providers are always on time & incredibly thorough and informative
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Honest and straight forward care! Very pleased with the no nonsense type of care I experienced.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always the most professional medical office I visit
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a good experience by a very knowledgeable compassionate doctor in Dr. Aggarwal. She was a very good clinician in my opinion.
Fotis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Stout was super friendly and informative, and the office runs very efficiently.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Please figure out how to air condition the treatment room! It is uncomfortably hot
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I cannot say enough about mda. My journey started with Dr Kasprowicz and I will say that I am a huge fan. She is so thorough, caring, and compassionate. I told her I wish she were my GP. :-) I have since seen Dr Chitgopeker and wow, same level of care, compassion, and expertise. Truly top notch. And Sarah Flores has been so kind with my many follow-up questions. She is very patient and informative. I won’t go anywhere else. These people are amazing and know what they are doing and care! Thank you Dr Sarah, Dr Pooja and Sarah!
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I cannot say enough about mda. My journey started with Dr Kasprowicz and I will say that I am a huge fan. She is so thorough, caring, and compassionate. I told her I wish she were my GP. I have since seen Dr Chitgopeker and wow, same level of care, compassion, and expertise. Truly top notch. And Sarah Flores has been so kind with my many follow-up questions. She is very patient and informative. I won’t go anywhere else. These people are amazing and know what they are doing and care! Thank you Dr Sarah, Dr Pooja and Sarah!
Agnieszka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very caring, same day visit, wanted to help! Would recommend 100%! Thank you for your help!
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I was very satisfied with Dr. Chitgopeker. She explained everything in easy to understand terms.
SHELLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Molly Stout is fabulous and I always leave feeling like movie star. She’s the best!!
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Smita is very thorough.