Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Kristin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very knowledgeable, non judgmental and welcoming.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Stout was attentive to my concerns and put thought into both my immediate treatment and future skincare needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Stout’s care.
BRUCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Like always, professional, and friendly, thorough, not hurried. I left feeling the diagnosis was clear and treatment well explained.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very kind and professional
Brianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy was very thorough, and patient. She took the time to explain everything, and answered our questions. She is very kind, and makes you feel at ease.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy and staff are always great
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very efficient and staff so accommodating. Thanks
Amna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very nice experience
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Mary Stout was very polite and assisting in my visit.
ALISIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable.
Zoe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Terrific with patients, very thorough.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, and Effective!!
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff were supportive, making the visit an efficient & pleasant one - as were Dr. Stout's patience with my questions & careful handling of my affected area. Her positive & encouraging comments were much appreciated.
Marley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Stout was great! So friendly and made me feel comfortable. Also very knowledgeable and explained everything in an easy to follow manner.
SHULAMIT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is great and so are the staff!
JILL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
She is kind and thorough.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Fast, friendly and efficient!
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Efficient knowledgeable professionals and personable