Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always awesome!!!
Mary I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was easy to get an appointment. The check-in process was efficient and everything was on time. Dr. Stout was great. She was friendly, made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Overall, it was a very good experience.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Chitgopeker is great. I had great results with the laser procedure. It was quick, and she made it as easy and quick as possible.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I and other friends/relatives are pleased with care.
Connor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Attentive and informative Doctor!
Eddison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent medical service and Dr Stout is the best
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Stout is an articulate, caring professional who I would trust for anything dermatological
Xiaoya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My first experience with Dr. Stout was beyond expectation. She listened well, answered my questions, and provided a few treatment plans and explained the pros and cons. I feel very comfortable with her suggestion and am looking forward to the improvement to my hair issue. Thank you, Dr Stout!
Clark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional, caring, and knowledgeable!
Harrison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Met my needs and answered my questions.
LYNNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional, caring, speedy, and describes what's happening during procedure.
Troy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring person that listens and easy to talk to.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Timely and very good
RAJESH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff and practitioners!
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Stout was very polite and a great listener. Her time was precious to my concern
Chandler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
No wait time. Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and personable. Showed real interest and concern.
Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Aggarwal was very professional and informative and easy to understand.I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very informative and understanding. Her skills are top notch.
Stefan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Timely and friendly