In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

301 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Molly was so friendly and personable, and this is something that has been difficult for me to find in a doctor - I've typically had cold and unpleasant experiences in the past, but I felt comfortable with her. Because of this, I do see myself going back to see her.
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, a good listener and communicator. Schedule ran right on time. Thank you!
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everything went perfectly
Terrence B.
Submitted 07/13/22
On time, thorough, helpful, & very pleasant.
Peter B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I have seen Dr. Kasprowicz for eccema, but she has inquired about my MGUS condition as a possible cause of my itching body. None of the other doctors I’ve seen inquired about this. She is following up with my hematologist. I have respected her thoroughness.
Dennis D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and thorough. Provided advice and answered questions
Donna D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Stout was thorough and easy to communicate my concerns.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 07/10/22
Appointment was handled in a timely and efficient manner.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Molly is the best dermatologist’s I’ve ever been to! And, that’s saying a lot being that I’ve seen more than a normal persons share of deems!! She is thorough, very empathetic, professional and truly so much fun! Every visit is a new and exciting adventure. And I always look forward to coming back❣️
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 07/08/22
I really liked Dr. Leo and was not sure I wanted a replacement. Dr.Aggarwal is a wonderful replacement. She is very personable and listens to all of your concerns.
EILEEN B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice - friendly - set my mind at ease - took care of one skin issue that was bothering me. I’ve been looking for a new Dermotologist and I found one.
Peggy G.
Submitted 07/07/22
She is GREAT!!
David G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Elmer R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very efficient
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 06/30/22
Caring and very knowledgeable derm
Wendy T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Thanks to Dr. Joy who gave me the urgent care when I needed it.
Casi L.
Submitted 06/30/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Stout. She listened to my concerns and helped come up with a plan to address them. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/29/22
My first Tele-visit. Good conversation about my condition and she was able to quickly update my cream prescription with the pharmacy. I received it in two days.
Erica R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff, quick wait times, knowledgeable and efficient practitioners, definitely recommend!
Craig T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Perfect