In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I felt I had her full attention and concern. Her explanations were very clear. At the end of the procedure, she checked back to see that all was perfect. Her personality seems ideal for doctor/patient interaction—warm, but professional.
Nora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I have been seeing Smita for years and now take my daughter to see her as well. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Understanding, patient, explains everything well to you and is super friendly.
DANIELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Stout is so warm and welcoming and made me feel like I had known her for years despite it being my first time having a skin exam with her. She was so knowledgeable and professional while still being personable and made my experience so much less anxiety provoking and a lot more enjoyable!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
excellent service
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
As always, Sarah was helpful in diagnosing my various skin problems. I feel confident with her care.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Sondra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Personal and informative. Provided prescriptions for my identified skin problems.
Mary Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I travel a long distance to see Dr. Kasprowicz. She is kind, thorough, a good listener, and takes a cautious approach without doing unnecessary procedures.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Best
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Agfa real is great! Our whole family sees her as we have sensitive skin. Helpful, responsive and kind.
CLIFFORD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is excellent, available on short notice if there is something we consider serious, and she is thorough in her exams. She has caught some serious health issues and referred us to a good surgeon.
THERESE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Stout is upbeat and thorough. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
FRIEDRICH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Chitgopeker and her staff taking good care of my many ongoing Mohse procedures.
Vikram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is a very empathetic and caring physician. She always takes time to fully understand my concerns and questions. She is incredibly well-versed in the latest research and always provides me with all treatment options so I can make an informed decision based on facts and data. Her visit notes are always clear and reflect our conversation so I can easily reference my treatment plan. The entire practice is very efficient and everyone takes ownership of patient care. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Kasprowicz in particular for anyone seeking dermatological care.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was respectful pleasant & professional. Office is very pleasant & clean
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Aggarwal is perceptive, experienced and caring. I feel safe in her hands.
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Everything went well. The office is nice and clean. Dr. Agarwal is gentle and professional.
KATHRYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
This is my favorite doctor. Always friendly, knowledgeable and on time!
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Quickly identified what was going on and prescribed me the necessary treatment.