Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel Maddison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Stout combines professionalism, empathy and a sense of humor.
Kristopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Great & easy. Super friendly.
Annette B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
A wonderful staff and Doctors. Dr. Aggarwal is a delight! Always professional and kind. Highly recommend this practice.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent!
ALLAN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
This practice never disappoints. Extremely efficient. Outstanding care. Comforting and serene environment.
Donald EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I feel very taken care of there.
Robert T K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and caring.
Todd M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Kasprowicz is a compassionate care provider.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent physician.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Tracer is wonderful!
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Tracee Blackburn is a great new addition to a wonderful dermatology practice. Look forward to my next visit with her.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Amazing experience! Very professional, and helpful.
ALEX L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
She was great!
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
This was a really good experience for me. I felt confident in Marilyn's abilities and she took a lot of care in making sure I understood what to do after the procedure.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very good experience. Dr. Chitgopecker was very knowledgeable in helping me understand my condition and different treatment options.
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very thoughtful care. I felt like you really listened to me.
James H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always professional, and always a feeling of being cared for
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
.
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I appreciate being able to get an appointment in a timely manner. Dr Kasprowicz expertise was impressive, very kind and informative, explained the procedures thoroughly and was able to perform them on the same day even more impressive. The staff was professional and inviting. Thank you
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Tracee was friendly, gave good explanations, and patient.