Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1006 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET RAFFAELLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Stout was very professional and personable at the same time! Answered all my concerns and gave recommendations.
Kevin F T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great experience
KATE ROSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great experience
Joey L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Tracee Blackburn was great to see. I felt comfortable with her. She was knowledgeable, professional and just all around pleasant. I would highly recommend going to her. She will not disappoint.
Svetlana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr.Pooja Chitgopeker, is very nice, very professional Lady. I am very satisfied with my appointment. Highly recommend her and definitely will see her in future.
Clelia SELENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Blackburn is so nice and knowledgeable; the appointment went very smoothly!
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very thorough, direct, broke down the medical terminologies and expressed interest in my concerns and questions …
JUDITH R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Kasprowicz is terrific. Highly knowledgeable, caring & easy to talk with and explains everything thoroughly. She was recommended to me after my dermatologist of 25 years retired. So happy I found her.
FRANCIS J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional and comforting
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Stout gave me the best experience i could imagine at an Acne follow up visit. She is so kind and personable. i felt like we are on the same team and have the same goals. She gave me her undivided attention throughout the visit and validated all my concerns. I am actually... looking forward to my follow up?! who would've thought!
Margaret M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Marilyn is wonderful! She answered all my questions, and I felt in very good care throughout!
BENJAMIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Chitgopeker is an outstanding doctor—smart and compassionate. She has a gift for explaining complicated medical issues so they’re easy to understand.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Complete …
Essence IJAAZIAH JADE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Tracee provided amazing care.
MICHAEL JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Chitgopeker is an extremely competent and caring surgeon
Myles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Easy to talk to even sometimes in uncomfortable subjects
Trisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Kasprowicz provides excellent care.
Hillary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Tracee and everyone else I interacted with at the practice was lovely! I felt seen and heard and left my appointment with relief and a plan of action. Thank you, Tracee!
Adrienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Marilyn is an excellent esthetician. She didn’t through consultation and explained her suggestions carefully and provided A treatment plan along with the cost of the appointments.
DAVID RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I really enjoy how thorough and comprehensive my exams are. I am their sole focus. The care and compassion received is above and beyond. I highly recommend!