In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Practice operates like clockwork. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Sofia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
We love love Dr Aggarwal!!! She is very very detailed on explaining things to me and my daughter! She makes us feel like she is very genuine! We love the facility and the Doctors we have in countered
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Best experience I could imagine. Dr. Stout is one of the nicest people I ever met. The whole staff and experience was great.
MARY LYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Registering was friendly and efficient. Dr. Aggarwal very professional and amazing listener.
ANN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent consultation and follow up care.
TAIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
As always, Dr Kasprowicz was great. She gave me a thorough exam and even noticed a black area on my nail. I explained how it occurred but the fact that she was so thorough indicates what excellent care she gives her patients.
Claire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The experience was great, and I felt very comfortable and understood!
MAUREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Stout was really welcoming and I already feel very comfortable with her. She listened and really understood my concerns. Looking forward to continuing with her and this practice.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great experience! I was impressed by the warm welcome from the receptionist and efficiency of the office. The doctor was knowledgeable and caring. She quickly diagnosed my condition, treated it and I left cured. I don’t think the visit could have been any better.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Joy is a very knowledgeable professional who is also concerned and compassionate. She answered all my questions in clearly.
ALEXANDER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful! Compassionate and took the time to make sure we understood the plan of care.
PHOEBE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly doctor and good advice
Cassius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great and helpful.
Ryann M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Molly came into my appointment with infectious positive energy! It was my first full body skin check and she walked me through it very professionally and made me feel comfortable. She gave me her full attention and it didn’t feel rushed at all.
IRIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
On time. All questions answered
Yarimar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Molly is a great listener and offers superb quality of care!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice
CHRISTINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Kasprowicz is great! Very focused on the best skin approach and finding solutions for any concerns I have.
CARRIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
She is the best! Always willing to give us the time we need and cares about our skin health!