Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myron M. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Pleasant and productive experience Doctor was competent efficient and personable
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Tracee is very attentive. She is empathetic towards her patients and does her best to give realistic timelines for results. I always feel comfortable in the exam room
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I had my very first Hydra facial w/Marilyn and I loved it! Thank you Marilyn for such a wonderful experience.
Lashanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My issue was thoroughly explained to me by Tracee. She was VERY PROFESSIONAL, personable, listened to my concerns and addressed them immediately. She gave me aftercare instructions step-by-step. I will definitely return and I highly recommend her for services.
Marissa M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
While I think this physician is extremely knowledgeable, I was surprised by her bedside manner and felt my questions and concerns were not fully addressed. She excused herself from the room to get my paperwork and stated she would return to take a picture of the problem as a comparison picture before treatment. Instead, a tech came in 5 minutes later and stated where the exit was with no picture taken. Considering I waited 45 min after my appointment time, I had expected a better interaction as a new patient. I will try what she recommends and hope it helps.
Cynthia MARIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Sarah Kasprowickz is so thorough and caring, easy to get an appt!!
Sarah D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Professional and helpful.
ELIZABETH ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
She is very friendly, knowledgeable and. professional
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She is the best. Great chair side manner. You will be missed
DRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I’m so impressed with Dr Blackburn! I was a patient Dr Lio’s and loved him! He now only treats special cases and he’s a tough act to follow. Tracee listened to me, addressed all of my concerns and we even got started immediately with some treatment. I’m so happy to have found a new Dermatologist that I feel I can trust!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Good experience. Found the name of the condition I had and treatment worked within hours. Friendly and knowledgeable.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
These folks are great! Appointment was fast, EVERY question answered in detail that I understood and recommendations written out.
Michael A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She's great!
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always a pleasure with Dr. Stout and Medical Dermatologists. A bit out of the way but worth the trip twice a year!
Mayela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
She is so professional, friendly and very understanding!! Highly recommend
Sara B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Stout is amazing- so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and simply the best!!!
Dori L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
She is fantastic. Calmed me down and was so helpful
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Everyone is always so helpful!
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I was really happy to see Tracee Blackburn in her new location. I think she’s an excellent dermatologist, and she is concerned with her patient’s needs
Paul WESLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent