Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

140 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan M.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and patient. She explained things clearly.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience! Super straightforward and kind doctor. She made me feel so at ease!
LINDA S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Without a doubt, the best eye doctors in the city. I’ve had eye problems all my life and trust no one more, than the doctors in this practice.
Carole R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Emily F.
Submitted 01/20/22
great!
David S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great offices and great support staff.
Ljuba P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
GWEN L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Agrawal was very thorough and spent time going over concerns and had great solutions. She was empathetic and knowledgeable! Highly recommend any doctor in this practice!
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Stout and the physician assistant, Ioana, were very nice and thorough. Dr. Stout took the time to understand my concerns deeply and discuss my options.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 01/11/22
For an uncomfortable day of being sliced and diced, removing squamous cell carcinoma from my left bicep and the top of my head. Dr. Pooja Chitkopeker and her maedical assistant, Marylin, took excellent care of me. Good communication throughout the procedures keeping me comfortable as best they could. My trust in them never wavered. To all that read this do yourself a favor and use sunscreen as much as possible and protect your skin to avoid such an experience when you get into your 60’s. Medical Dermatology is a first class operation.
KAY D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Everyone is so friendly there. Because I had just come back from the east coast, I was 1 hour early for my appointment. They had a short lunch and took me early! I was talking to a friend on the way home and have already recommended Dr Stout to my friend. She doesn’t need another exam until August but I hope she takes my recommendation and schedules with Dr Stout.
Clark P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional, clean, courteous, and caring doctors
RITA B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Chitgopeker and her associates provide a high level of patient care that is very thorough and personal. The whole practice is very user friendly and responsive to patient needs.
Rachael M.
Submitted 01/06/22
No wait, Dr. Aggarwal is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Loved her bedside manner! Truly cares about her patients
Brooke M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is so sweet and welcoming! I would definitely go back. The location is great too
RITA B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very personal treatment. Doctors within practice work well together. Staff overall have excellent interpersonal skills.
Glynis S.
Submitted 01/05/22
From the minute I walked in & greeted by front desk it was a warm greeting. Only to be followed up with excellent staff & bedside manner. Dr. Lio made me feel comfortable & confident he’s going to get me better and shared a comprehensive treatment plan. I feel that I’m in excellent hands!!!
Adeola A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great service, staff.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent