In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have seen Dr. Kasprowicz for eccema, but she has inquired about my MGUS condition as a possible cause of my itching body. None of the other doctors I’ve seen inquired about this. She is following up with my hematologist. I have respected her thoroughness.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and thorough. Provided advice and answered questions
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Stout was thorough and easy to communicate my concerns.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Appointment was handled in a timely and efficient manner.
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Molly is the best dermatologist’s I’ve ever been to! And, that’s saying a lot being that I’ve seen more than a normal persons share of deems!! She is thorough, very empathetic, professional and truly so much fun! Every visit is a new and exciting adventure. And I always look forward to coming back❣️
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I really liked Dr. Leo and was not sure I wanted a replacement. Dr.Aggarwal is a wonderful replacement. She is very personable and listens to all of your concerns.
EILEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice - friendly - set my mind at ease - took care of one skin issue that was bothering me. I’ve been looking for a new Dermotologist and I found one.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She is GREAT!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Elmer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very efficient
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Caring and very knowledgeable derm
Wendy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Thanks to Dr. Joy who gave me the urgent care when I needed it.
Casi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Stout. She listened to my concerns and helped come up with a plan to address them. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My first Tele-visit. Good conversation about my condition and she was able to quickly update my cream prescription with the pharmacy. I received it in two days.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff, quick wait times, knowledgeable and efficient practitioners, definitely recommend!
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Perfect
Joseph F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Sufficient enough for a follow up visit
KAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very friendly.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Appreciated that I did not have to wait long in the waiting area. Dr. Kasprowicz answered all my questions and as always provided execellent advice.
Willie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Entire experience was excellent. Loved Dr Stout!