Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Timely appointment and exceptional timely advice.
IVAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I had a very good experience
GINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Marilyn was very thorough in her explanation of the procedure and made sure I understood all options. I felt very comfortable and safe in her hands. Looking forward to seeing my results.
Michael S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
VERY GOOD/ DOCTOR / ADDRESSING FOUR CONDITIONS / TECH TALK / DOCUMENTED INSTRUCTIONS / EFFICIENT CLEAR PROCEDURES / ALL OK! THANKYOU.
Brett E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I didn't even have to sit down before my name was called and Dr. Stout was hot on the heels of the nurse. VERY efficient process and painless procedure. Every staff member is polite and always has s smile on their face. BEST derm experience available! If you also spent a lot of time out in the sun, give them a call ASAP!
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Efficient, thorough care. Great. Doctor!
Aniss D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very professional and listens to your concerns.
Daniel B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very pleased with Doctor Sara.
NICHOLAS H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Professional service. Thorough examination. Explained issues clearly. On-time (which is not the case with many medical professionals)
Alice C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Friendly, helpful, welcoming
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Tracee is the best. She took great care of my issue and gave me a lot of recommendations. She was extremely thorough and pleasant. I highly recommended her and her staff.
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Love the energy here, welcoming staff. & Tracee is the absolute best!
Enzo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Tracee was patient, thorough and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
Myles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I’ve seen her for years and very happy with her knowledge.
KAI ACHIM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional. Always listens to your concerns and provides honest feedback and solutions.
BRIDGET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Always a great experience love the results.. Marilyn is the best!
Landry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very good doctor. Friendly and kind
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great expertise and very personable. I loved meeting you and your team, Tracee!
PHYLLIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I have been going to Medical Dermatology for many yrs. I’ve suffered with severe eczema since I was an infant and now I’m a retired grandmother. Dr Peter Lio is the best dermatologist I’ve ever had, and I’ve had many. Finally, my eczema is under control. Recently, I had a full body exam with Tracee Blackburn, PA. She was informative, thorough, calming, and gave great suggestions!
Aidan MACKENZIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Stout was great. Very professional, kind, informative, and engaging. She made me feel comfortable and at ease, while providing an experience that was personalized to me. She has great energy overall and I immediately felt that I could trust her. I highly recommend Dr. Stout for any dermatological needs you may have.