In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Extremely kind and competent, excellent listener
Cassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff was exceptionally helpful and nice
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent medical advice.
Mac L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very strong
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Relaxed, pleasant, knowledgeable, and super professional
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great!
Sohan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Efficient
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
A top notch care provider that genuinely cares. Joy takes the time to do an excellent job and provide the level of care that is typical of my experiences with the team medical providers at MDA.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Stout was wonderful. Professional and friendly. Made me feel at ease and confident that she was resolving my issue.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone here was so pleasant to interact with. Very happy I found this practice and Dr. Stout.
Cameryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Nice and clean office, very nice and efficient staff. Doctor was great!
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Aggarwal is so sweet and helps children feel very comfortable. The balloon & candy for my daughter on her birthday made her feel so special, especially since we were there in response to a traumatic event. The doctor saw us very quickly after the emergency happened. Thank you for your quick response in a scary situation.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Stout was excellent. Very thorough and came up with a great treatment plan!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with appt.
JUDY O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Kasprowicz was very thorough in her examination and explanation. I would definitely return.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and thorough
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
She was great!
KYLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I highly recommend Dr. Kasprowicz. She is attentive, ask questions and listen, and is thoughtful about her treatment approach.
Glynis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very welcoming and vested in hearing my thoughts and concerns about procedures, explanation of diagnosis and extremely knowledgeable.