Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Incredible experience! The staff was extremely friendly and Tracee was knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Highly recommend!
HOWARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very iseful
JENNIFER C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr.Chitgopeker is awesome. Very kind and very professional. However, my recent experience with the business has left me very upset. I scheduled a CO2 laser appointment several months ago, requiring me to take time off work in advance. I cannot simply return to work, I have ti wait until the time period is over. I was reminded the day before by the office to come in early, which I did. As I waited on the table for treatment, I was informed that the laser was broken and had been that way for a few weeks. I was then informed that a treatment package I purchased two years ago was no longer valid and that my money would not be refunded. After speaking with the office manager, there was zero attempt to compensate me for the fact that an appointment I had waited months for was cancelled when I showed up. An office oversight and clear mistake that could have been resolved by honoring a package I had paid for ahead of time. Although it had been 24 months, the business at the very least could have refunded the money I had given to them. I am very disappointed at the lack of courtesy and patient respect. I am not going to be giving them any more of my money.
Carole A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Tracee addressed my problem and was very kind and attentive. She is very knowledgeable.
Holly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Chitgopeker is very professional and very careful. She has tried 2 techniques on my xanthalasma. The second one looks like it did work.
WILLIAM P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Kasprowitz is an extremely competent and caring professional. I recommend her highly.
Tikoshia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Tracee is the best! She’s personable, takes her time and makes sure your comfortable, and explains everything thoroughly. Most importantly, she does great work! I will definitely be back.
Gregory W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
They were very thorough the company very well informed, and it was virtually painless
Audra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Tracee is an awesome PA. She is especially knowledgeable in skin care for people of color. Many of us are in search of such expertise. I have followed her in her practice and am glad that she has joined your team. A.W.
GABRIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Stout is truly fantastic. Amazing energy, upfront, overall such a sweet person. Truly feels like you’re talking to a friend.
Robert CARL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great bedside manor, on time and efficient
James H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent
Louis ANN ALA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Aggarwal is fantastic. She puts my 13yo at ease and prescribes realistic remedies for their skin issues. We will be 100% loyal to her!
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I had a wonderful experience with Tracee Blackburn! She made me feel so welcome and comfortable and she was super friendly! She was a professional through and through and was very knowledgeable with regards to my skin concerns! She had solutions to address my skin issues! She went above and beyond by making time to do a full body skin check when my appointment was only to address a small lesion in my nose! She also offered solutions to my dry skin as well !!! She is amazing! I will be going back to see Tracee Blackburn again!
Shalisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Tracee Blackburn is great!!!!
RONA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Perfection..This is a serious medical facial, unlike any one available even in the top rated spas and hotels in Chicago.
Daniel J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
2nd visit to MDA, both Dr Peter’s and Kasprowicz are consummate professionals. Highly recommend the practice.
Dori L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The doctor was caring and kind. She made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate her.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Stout is extremely knowledgeable in the field of Dermatology and has a positive attitude. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Joel ZVI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This visit was exactly what I needed.