Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENEVIEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very thorough and thoughtful care
Gargi Kumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great!
Thomas G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Punctual. Professional. Personal.
Nicole ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Stout was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
HOWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very professional & good communication
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Listened to my concerns and are working on a plan to help me
ROSEMARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Amazing experience - Dr. Kasprowicz is always so helpful!
Jacqueline ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very efficient practice. Short wait time til I saw Dr K. She was very knowledgeable about my concerns and provided short and long term strategies for treatment.
America F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Service was fast and efficient. Staff was friendly. Wonderful experience.
Carl B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very informative and up front. Had really good recommendations and advice.
BOBBY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Stout takes time to listen and work on the issue at hand, she gives options and helps you decide the best course of action. I highly recommend
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Aggarwal is very nice and makes you feel really comfortable. She answered all my questions and made me feel like my concerns were valid. I did not wait long in the waiting room and the office was very clean and calm.
Spencer ERNEST S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Awesome because it’s human interaction- with newest menu of solutions.
TERRY HOYT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I really appreciate the treatment by all staff, front desk, assistant nurse, and especially Dr Kasprowicz.
Jannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Aggarwal addressed my questions and concerns about my skin issue(s). She thoroughly explained options and their results.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I loved it. Answered all my questions and totally love my doctor. She was friendly and easy to talk with. This was my second time and I will be returning for a procedure.
Pichaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great Doctor
JACQUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Stout's office is professional and she takes the time to listen and help figure out what my needs are. I appreciate her approach and recommendations.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very well organized. Dr. Sarah Kasprowski and her assistant were great and very helpful.
Gregory W G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Appointment was on time, and the staff took very good care of me, and was aware of all of my needs and provided a means to go forward