Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

178 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie V.
Submitted 06/27/22
Entire experience was excellent. Loved Dr Stout!
Marie S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Extremely kind and competent, excellent listener
Cassidy S.
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff was exceptionally helpful and nice
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Charles G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent medical advice.
Mac L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very strong
Tamara G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Relaxed, pleasant, knowledgeable, and super professional
Edward W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great!
Sohan B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Efficient
James M.
Submitted 06/19/22
A top notch care provider that genuinely cares. Joy takes the time to do an excellent job and provide the level of care that is typical of my experiences with the team medical providers at MDA.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Stout was wonderful. Professional and friendly. Made me feel at ease and confident that she was resolving my issue.
John C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone here was so pleasant to interact with. Very happy I found this practice and Dr. Stout.
Cameryn B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Nice and clean office, very nice and efficient staff. Doctor was great!
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Aggarwal is so sweet and helps children feel very comfortable. The balloon & candy for my daughter on her birthday made her feel so special, especially since we were there in response to a traumatic event. The doctor saw us very quickly after the emergency happened. Thank you for your quick response in a scary situation.
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Stout was excellent. Very thorough and came up with a great treatment plan!
Doris S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with appt.
JUDY O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Kasprowicz was very thorough in her examination and explanation. I would definitely return.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and thorough
Michael C.
Submitted 06/09/22
She was great!
KYLA L.
Submitted 06/08/22
I highly recommend Dr. Kasprowicz. She is attentive, ask questions and listen, and is thoughtful about her treatment approach.