Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1051 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Analytical, Accessible, thank you!
HARRIS M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Overall experience positive. Friendly interactions with the health care personnel. Answered all questions. Thanks.
Hedy M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
I felt very confident and comfortable with Dr Pearlman's expertise and knowledge and surgical skill. Dr. Pearlman made a very unpleasant experience not quite so unpleasant. He listens and is accomodating.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Dr Oearlman and his team did a great job in explaining the procedure, making it as painless as possible and getting me out of there in less than one hour
RICHARD W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Bedside manner of Dr Pearlman and Nurse Jackie was excellent.
Hedy M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
loved Dr Perlman and his assistants, especially Jacky. He was obviously experienced and efficient and willing to listen. Easy to talk to and respectful my only suggestion is to provide written directions for post surgical procedures. For those of a certain age, we sometimes forget, especially when we’re under a stressful situation. That would be helpful.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Excellent professional care!
Dalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Extremely reassuring and described procedure in detail As he was doing the procedure he explained what he was doing
Nesheba K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/24
Knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough.
Collete ENGLISH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
I think Dr Blackburn is great. I appreciate her manner, consideration and patience. She’s honest and helpful. Being a woman of color, I respect her understanding of the issues and concerns I have about my skin.
Margaret M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Marilyn is wonderful! My daughter and I both had facials together, and Marilyn answered all of our questions and gave us superlative treatments!
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Terrific
COURTNEY JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Marilyn is so talented, professional, and nice. She does an amazing job!
Norma E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Loved her. She was kind, attentive, effecient, capable and VERY helpful. Can’t wait to start my treatment.
Carol L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Marilyn was great! She was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions (which were a lot). I have not yet gone to her for services but plan to!
KAREN Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Marilyn is awesome. She always explains what she is doing and I feel confident with her treatments. She has a great personality which adds to the experience.
Noel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very helpful insightful and friendly. Explains the steps and the process in detail.
Lucia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Friendly, professional and great with my daughter.
Terrie A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
My experience was wonderful. From the moment I walked in, the staff at the front desk were welcoming and very helpful. Dr. Kasprowicz’s assistant was very nice and quite competent. Dr. Kasprowicz and the PA who accompanied her were very pleasant, extremely nice, and very competent. I feel as though I am in good hands and will continue to see Dr. Kasprowicz. As an extra, the offices are light and airy and very clean. The attention to details shows.
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very detailed, helpful and kind. Thank you.