Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
931 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Tracee is an excellent physicians assistant. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is in need of a dermatology physician.
Catharina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Tracee was amazing! She was superbly informative, thoughtful with her words and cooperative in finding the best treatment.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Super nice! Understood my problems!
Layla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Stout was super friendly, asked questions, and took the time to get to know me. It was a great experience :)
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Tracee was knowledgeable and personable!
Onix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Tracee’s attention and the progress we have seen in my son’s skin in just the first month is remarkable!
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent care, as always :)
Melissa A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Love Dr Stout! She does a great job of listening and is always super helpful! I appreciate her!
Karene MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I appreciated that she took the time to listen to me before deciding what treatment was best for me.
Janice CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Wonderful experience. Tracee provided education ln a user friendly manner. She was also kind and took time to answer all of questions which I truly appreciated.
FANCHON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Lovely personality… calming
Peter J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Kasprowicz did a very professional job. I believe my problem will clear/up as a result of the prescriptions she sent to my pharmacy.
Stephanie ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Tracy is amazing! She has great bedside manner. She's calm, but upbeat and has great energy!
Ivette Y A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I absolutely love the professionalism, expertise and excellence of Tracee Blackburn on top of being very personable! She is everything I was looking for in a dermatologist.
Kaia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Quick without feeling rushed; I felt listened to and cared for and left with answers and a positive outlook. Lovely experience!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Sarah is wonderful, thorough and kind. A full body check can be uncomfortable, but Dr, Sarah puts her patients at ease. The office personnel are very helpful and efficient.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend her!
Alicia S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Wonderful care by the very personable doctor, she prescribed the right medication and I recovered in 24 hours.
Mary Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Experienced. Dealt with all issues and not rushed.
MALLORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Stout listened to my concerns and we came up with a great game plan for my acne treatment together. She was on time and quick. Been coming to this office for a long time and have never had any bad things to say.