Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard LEE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Efficient and competent.
Santiago ALBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great Service, Friendly staff, and Dr. Tracee was very patient with my son.
Angela EDYTHE LOUISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Tracee Blackburn, PA-C was wonderful. She asked me about my concerns and fully explained the procedure. I knew exactly what to expect.
PHILLIP A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very pleassmt
Andrew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
My experience was GOOD
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Tracee listens to patients and will exhaust all options! Love her!
Lauren Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Tracee has great bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable. She is attentive and listen to your needs.
Odile D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Kasprowicz is highly professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. She is a true medical dermatologist. I saw her for a preventive skin check, which was recommended by my primary care provider. She understands the biology of skin disease, and her practice uses a very reputable lab for interpretation of any biopsies that may need to be done. The office where she practices (Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago) is a very pleasant environment. Dr. Kasprowicz does not push products or procedures, but offers excellent advice if you have questions about anything. I will certainly be requesting appointments with her whenever dermatological care is needed in the future.
Hunter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great experience, highly recommend
Erich N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great experience with Tracee— friendly and a true professional. Highly recommend.
EDUARDO O F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional on what she does.
Brice W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Tracee is incredible. After many years of struggling with Topical Steroid Withdrawal (TSW), I was so relieved when I discovered she had extensive knowledge on the condition, had many suggestions and was open to monitoring novel modalities. For the first time during my TSW journey, I feel genuinely heard and supported. She is intelligent, empathetic and innovative - I couldn't recommend her enough!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
So nice. What a great doctor.
Lucy ANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Kasprowicz listened carefully to my concerns and gave me very practical advice. She recognized that patch testing was unlikely to be helpful and did not recommend it. She was able to recommend a couple of approaches for me given I seem to be allergic to most deodorant and antiperspirant products. I found her to be empathetic and very pragmatic.
JULIAN A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Kind, great listener, awesome with teens as a provider
ELYSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Marilyn is amazing. She is in tune with what your skin is sensitive to and is always suggesting things that may help. She is a great listener and always tells you a play by play (if you want it)for what she is doing and what it is for. My skin glows after a hydrafacial with her. Highly recommend! Elyse
Stephen J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. stout was friendly, efficient, and professional as always
TANYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Marilyn is amazing! She recommended we do the VI peel for my adult acne and scarring and I’ve never had more compliments. She is so personable and considerate during our treatments and making sure that I feel comfortable. She also tracks progress with photos so you really see the difference and values of these peels!