In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
You guys are the best!
CAITLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is kind, knowledgeable, and really includes me in making decisions about my care, which I appreciate!
Judith B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Kasprowicz,MD is a very compassionate person, good listener, and quite knowledgeable in her field! I am profoundly grateful she discovered an early melanoma growth 5 years ago and arranged quick and efficient treatment. I have been seeing her ever since then.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Quality Personable On time Highly recommend
Thomas CHARLES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr Aggarwal is wonderful. Extremely competent and efficient. I highly recommend her to one and all.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Truly a wonderful person
Kassandra L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Aggarwal was kind and personable. Wonderful experience!
AUDREY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very thorough and attentive
CHRISTIAN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you.
Cristy B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Answers all questions. Smart. Understanding.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
In regard to a medical issue, very timely response to email and subsequent consultation with a doctor
JESSICA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Stout was very informative and nice!
THOMAS William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional and thorough, questions answered, pleasant demeanor. Many thanks.
James Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Confirmed an area was nothing to worry about and prescribed medicine is clearing up residual rash areas. Thank you.
Kris DERAIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal was informative and helpful as always.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
KRISTO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Smart Agarwal is a terrific MD.
ERICA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great bedside manner. Easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable. Very engaging and energetic. Deeply cares about her patients. Knowledgeable.
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Stout was prompt, friendly and efficient.
GARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good.