Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

140 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILIA S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very professional. She answered all my questions. I am very satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
FRIEDRICH B.
Submitted 04/22/22
The best efficient and kind surgeon.
Trang L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Chitgopeker is knowledgeable, kind, and thorough.
Jack B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional, thorough explanation calming concerns. Absolutely will recommend. Jack Berger
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. AGGARWAL is a class act
Paula G.
Submitted 04/21/22
informative and helpful
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Joy is extremely pleasant, attentive and experienced. I always feel very comfortable seeing her and know that I am in good hands!
LEA C.
Submitted 04/20/22
All good.
Douglas J.
Submitted 04/19/22
She is a rockstar!
Eddison S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent medical care Dr Stout is the best
Sharleen F.
Submitted 04/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Chitgopeker for over two years during which time she successfully resolved multiple squamous cell issues. She is extremely knowledgeable about various treatment options, takes the time to answer all questions and explain procedures thoroughly, and exhibits a calming demeanor which puts patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Chitgopeker as a skilled Mohs surgeon without reservation.
SHANNETTA B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Mrs. Logothetis is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Garrian M.
Submitted 04/16/22
The nurses and doctors took their time and were very professional and answered all my questions.
Eric M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Nicely decorated office with friendly staff. Dr Stout was very personable and communicated clearly. Easy street parking was a plus as the office is downtown.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Aggarwal efficiently dealt with all my skin issues. She explained why she was doing the various procedures.
Margarita G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and addressed all of my concerns. Explained in the form that I was able to understand.
RYLEE S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very thorough, listens and takes her time explaining things. Both of my teen daughters see Dr. Aggarwal and I would highly recommend her to others.
MARTIN G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Absolutely delighted with the results from my treatments with Dr. Chitgopeker!