In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

301 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L.
Submitted 09/09/22
GAIL G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great!
LILY H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent, professional and friendly doctor and staff
Apiwat T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Kasprowicz and the team are very professional and addressed any concerns I had. She is very informative about the treatment option which help reassured me.
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Stout and Jackie were awesome! Very personable and great care. Pristine office also made you feel confident overall.
Rhea S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care; thorough, knowledgeable, took the time needed and very kind. The entire staff were kind and gracious.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and knowledgeable.
Edmond P.
Submitted 09/07/22
I felt I had her full attention and concern. Her explanations were very clear. At the end of the procedure, she checked back to see that all was perfect. Her personality seems ideal for doctor/patient interaction—warm, but professional.
Nora T.
Submitted 09/03/22
I have been seeing Smita for years and now take my daughter to see her as well. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/03/22
Understanding, patient, explains everything well to you and is super friendly.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Stout is so warm and welcoming and made me feel like I had known her for years despite it being my first time having a skin exam with her. She was so knowledgeable and professional while still being personable and made my experience so much less anxiety provoking and a lot more enjoyable!
John R.
Submitted 09/01/22
excellent service
Peter B.
Submitted 08/31/22
As always, Sarah was helpful in diagnosing my various skin problems. I feel confident with her care.
John H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Sondra B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Personal and informative. Provided prescriptions for my identified skin problems.
Mary Lynne D.
Submitted 08/30/22
I travel a long distance to see Dr. Kasprowicz. She is kind, thorough, a good listener, and takes a cautious approach without doing unnecessary procedures.
Mark K.
Submitted 08/28/22
Best
Amy F.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Agfa real is great! Our whole family sees her as we have sensitive skin. Helpful, responsive and kind.
CLIFFORD T.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is excellent, available on short notice if there is something we consider serious, and she is thorough in her exams. She has caught some serious health issues and referred us to a good surgeon.
THERESE F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Stout is upbeat and thorough. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommended!