Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She is a rockstar!
Eddison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent medical care Dr Stout is the best
Sharleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Chitgopeker for over two years during which time she successfully resolved multiple squamous cell issues. She is extremely knowledgeable about various treatment options, takes the time to answer all questions and explain procedures thoroughly, and exhibits a calming demeanor which puts patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Chitgopeker as a skilled Mohs surgeon without reservation.
SHANNETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Mrs. Logothetis is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Garrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The nurses and doctors took their time and were very professional and answered all my questions.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Nicely decorated office with friendly staff. Dr Stout was very personable and communicated clearly. Easy street parking was a plus as the office is downtown.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Aggarwal efficiently dealt with all my skin issues. She explained why she was doing the various procedures.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and addressed all of my concerns. Explained in the form that I was able to understand.
RYLEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very thorough, listens and takes her time explaining things. Both of my teen daughters see Dr. Aggarwal and I would highly recommend her to others.
MARTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Absolutely delighted with the results from my treatments with Dr. Chitgopeker!
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional no unnecessary chitchat willing to perform the procedure immediately, did so with expertise.
ADEOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great facility, great service, great providers
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Molly great
Kendall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I had a great experience here! Very kind and friendly staff, quick and easy visit.
Micah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service with wonderful visit with Dr. Aggarwal
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Stout was very personable and discusssed her diagnosis of my problem with me. She answered my questions in full. I was very pleased with my visit. Suzanne Berlwoitz
Piers S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stout and her team were very helpful and professional. No complaints at all.
AUDREY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She was professional and on time. Would've been nice to look at her in the face though. I was on my stomach and couldn't really see her.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
First visit with Dr. Stout- she is very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to establishing a long term Dr/patient relationship.