In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

301 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONIA C.
Submitted 07/29/22
I highly recommend Dr. Stout. She has such a pleasant bedside manner. She took the time to listen to my issues & concern, and took my input into consideration. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed out of the office. I walked out with a clear plan of action to correct my issues, and am hopeful to see results soon. Her staff was wonderful as well! Great experience, overall!
Craig T.
Submitted 07/29/22
She is great but I had to wait 45 min the office should try to improve this or call to say they are running late. Just a suggestion
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/28/22
My experience was very matter of fact. It was fine.
Mari P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Responsive. Compassionate. Quality care.
ANDREW F.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was very happy with my visit. She was very polite and helpful
EMMA W.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was so incredibly pleased and thankful for my visit with Dr. Aggarwal and her team. She was patient, informative and absolutely encouraging. I feel confident in the plan of treatment she outlined for me and I will absolutely be recommending her to any of friends of mine that may ask who I see. Truly the best experience I've ever had with a dermatologist.
CARLY H.
Submitted 07/27/22
The entire staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Aggarwal was kind, professional and thorough.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Competent. Efficient. Friendly.
ARCHER L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Kind, helpful, wonderful.
Elyssa S.
Submitted 07/25/22
She answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. We had time to talk about other topics. I had a thorough exam.
MARIA S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Wonderful doctor, easy to speak with, gentle, understanding and caring!
ELAINE H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Aggarwal is my favorite dermatologist of all time. She’s gentle (with Botox needles, for instance); she’s a great listener and always gives spot on advice. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her.
BILL F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Julie M.
Submitted 07/19/22
On time - thorough - thoughtful Makes patient very comfortable
Shelly S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal was very nice and answered all my questions. The staff was very nice as well.
Kara O.
Submitted 07/19/22
So efficient and timely!
EDEN H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal was on time, helpful, and kind.
HILLARY B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great
John C.
Submitted 07/19/22
everything was as expected
Gillian F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Short and sweet follow-up visit, Molly is wonderful!