Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

140 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy was very thorough, and patient. She took the time to explain everything, and answered our questions. She is very kind, and makes you feel at ease.
Jerry S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Joy and staff are always great
Daniel G.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very efficient and staff so accommodating. Thanks
Amna S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very nice experience
ANDREW F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Mary Stout was very polite and assisting in my visit.
ALISIA B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable.
Zoe L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Terrific with patients, very thorough.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, and Effective!!
TERESA S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff were supportive, making the visit an efficient & pleasant one - as were Dr. Stout's patience with my questions & careful handling of my affected area. Her positive & encouraging comments were much appreciated.
Marley B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Stout was great! So friendly and made me feel comfortable. Also very knowledgeable and explained everything in an easy to follow manner.
SHULAMIT O.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is great and so are the staff!
JILL A.
Submitted 02/27/22
She is kind and thorough.
Melanie S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Fast, friendly and efficient!
GAIL B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Efficient knowledgeable professionals and personable
LEIGH B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always awesome!!!
Mary I.
Submitted 02/24/22
It was easy to get an appointment. The check-in process was efficient and everything was on time. Dr. Stout was great. She was friendly, made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Overall, it was a very good experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Chitgopeker is great. I had great results with the laser procedure. It was quick, and she made it as easy and quick as possible.
James C.
Submitted 02/22/22
I and other friends/relatives are pleased with care.
Connor G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great
Vincent K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Attentive and informative Doctor!