In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent doctor! Took the time to discuss all issues and provided expert care.
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Kasprowicz. She was super smart, confident, and reassuring.
Jacalyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional, informative and reassuring. Front desk staff friendly and welcoming.
Warren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional. Helpful instructions and information.
ARCHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Professional. Understanding. Kind.
ARNOLD K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very attentive. Taken right on time. Waited 15-20 minutes to be seen by doc
Madelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Stout answered all my questions and helped me understand my condition.
Loren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was very happy with Dr. Kasprowicz
Julius F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Stout was very professional and listened to me and made recommendations as to various skin treatments. She also sent prescriptions to my pharmacy.
PHOEBE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
So patient with my daughter and really down to earth approach to treatment. No pressure to do anything. Easy to talk to and listens well.
SANFORD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Aggarwal, Is very attentive to my issues and addresses them with professionalism and efficiently.
Talha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Aggarwal was quick to diagnose my issue and provide scaled care for recovery. I was given a clear picture at each stage of my care and hence not surprised at how quickly her remedies worked for me. Would totally recommend her for any derm issues to my own friends and family in a heartbeat.
Lynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Aggarwall is very thorough, knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great!
LILY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent, professional and friendly doctor and staff
Apiwat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Kasprowicz and the team are very professional and addressed any concerns I had. She is very informative about the treatment option which help reassured me.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Stout and Jackie were awesome! Very personable and great care. Pristine office also made you feel confident overall.
Rhea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care; thorough, knowledgeable, took the time needed and very kind. The entire staff were kind and gracious.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and knowledgeable.