Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
996 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Professional, friendly, explained what she was going to do and made you feel comfortable. I was very pleased and will return in the future. A positive experience
JOHN M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Stout was super helpful and friendly, great experience!
Margaret M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I rate Marilyn superlative in her treatments. She is simply the best! Friendly, warm, welcoming, answered all my questions and provided all information I needed for a wonderful experience. I highly recommend her!
Peren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Tracee is a celebrity in our house. She is a wonderful derm and takes care of all of our family members.
Wendy J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr K is smart, efficient and so helpful. Really glad I’ve got her!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Tracee is kind, caring, and thorough. She engaged our young child in ways to take care of our skin. She was equally as wonderful with adults.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Immediately welcomed me to the practice. Short wait time. Was made to feel comfortable. Tracee and the staff were professional and I’m pleased with the care I received and will be continuing care here!
Bertram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Pleasant and professional care for the patients. Seemed to be very knowledgeable about concerns and needs of patients. I left feeling much better than when I walked in. Looking forward to the next appointment.
Roger J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr K was efficient and thorough and I was confident of her abilities.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
great experience and great results
MARISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Stout was incredible, she made me feel so at ease during my exam, and it was so reassuring how thoughtful and thorough she was with checking my moles. I appreciate her being so detailed with her measurements and notes too!
Ratanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I'm so happy I decided to take my health into my own hands. I have struggled with my nails for some years and it seemed I was never getting any answers and other doctors kind of just dismissed my concerns. It sucked because I spent years covering my nails and being embarrassed by them. I came into MDA to see Tracee Blackburn and she is the first person to take me seriously and take action to help me. They took my nail off because it was that bad and It came back that I have nail psoriasis which is helpful because now I know how to treat my nails and they have already started to look better and healthy! Thanks to the whole team, you guys are rockstars!
Marly A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Stout has great patience and knowledge.
Kimberlyn D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Tracee is very professional and caring when it comes to caring for her patients.
Kathryn E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Tracee was very considerate of any concerns I might have about pain during the procedure.
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Great service
Paul A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Timely, efficient, informative
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent first appointment with Tracee and the practice. Appreciate the frank approach and responsiveness to my questions. The beginning of a good relationship!
DRINA DYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I love Dr Tracee! She listened to me, addressed any concerns I had and my comfort was her top priority during minor procedures.
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Staff are friendly and helpful. NP Blackburn is a knowledgeable practitioner who listens to and connects with her patients.