In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

301 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRIEDRICH B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Chitgopeker and her staff taking good care of my many ongoing Mohse procedures.
Vikram S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kasprowicz is a very empathetic and caring physician. She always takes time to fully understand my concerns and questions. She is incredibly well-versed in the latest research and always provides me with all treatment options so I can make an informed decision based on facts and data. Her visit notes are always clear and reflect our conversation so I can easily reference my treatment plan. The entire practice is very efficient and everyone takes ownership of patient care. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Kasprowicz in particular for anyone seeking dermatological care.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was respectful pleasant & professional. Office is very pleasant & clean
MARGARET H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Aggarwal is perceptive, experienced and caring. I feel safe in her hands.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Everything went well. The office is nice and clean. Dr. Agarwal is gentle and professional.
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 08/22/22
This is my favorite doctor. Always friendly, knowledgeable and on time!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Quickly identified what was going on and prescribed me the necessary treatment.
DONALD N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Practice operates like clockwork. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Sofia L.
Submitted 08/19/22
We love love Dr Aggarwal!!! She is very very detailed on explaining things to me and my daughter! She makes us feel like she is very genuine! We love the facility and the Doctors we have in countered
MARK W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Best experience I could imagine. Dr. Stout is one of the nicest people I ever met. The whole staff and experience was great.
MARY LYN W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Registering was friendly and efficient. Dr. Aggarwal very professional and amazing listener.
ANN Z.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent consultation and follow up care.
TAIN B.
Submitted 08/16/22
As always, Dr Kasprowicz was great. She gave me a thorough exam and even noticed a black area on my nail. I explained how it occurred but the fact that she was so thorough indicates what excellent care she gives her patients.
Claire A.
Submitted 08/16/22
The experience was great, and I felt very comfortable and understood!
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Stout was really welcoming and I already feel very comfortable with her. She listened and really understood my concerns. Looking forward to continuing with her and this practice.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great experience! I was impressed by the warm welcome from the receptionist and efficiency of the office. The doctor was knowledgeable and caring. She quickly diagnosed my condition, treated it and I left cured. I don’t think the visit could have been any better.
Judith P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Joy is a very knowledgeable professional who is also concerned and compassionate. She answered all my questions in clearly.
ALEXANDER V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful! Compassionate and took the time to make sure we understood the plan of care.
PHOEBE S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly doctor and good advice
Cassius C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great and helpful.