Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

140 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Leo A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional no unnecessary chitchat willing to perform the procedure immediately, did so with expertise.
ADEOLA A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great facility, great service, great providers
David G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Molly great
Kendall L.
Submitted 04/11/22
I had a great experience here! Very kind and friendly staff, quick and easy visit.
Micah A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service with wonderful visit with Dr. Aggarwal
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Stout was very personable and discusssed her diagnosis of my problem with me. She answered my questions in full. I was very pleased with my visit. Suzanne Berlwoitz
Piers S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stout and her team were very helpful and professional. No complaints at all.
AUDREY W.
Submitted 03/30/22
She was professional and on time. Would've been nice to look at her in the face though. I was on my stomach and couldn't really see her.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/30/22
First visit with Dr. Stout- she is very personable and knowledgeable and look forward to establishing a long term Dr/patient relationship.
Roberta L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Honestly the best experience ever!! Dr. Smita Aggarwal was so nice and so considerate, I would recommend her to everyone who needs a good dermatologist! 11/10
Emily E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Aggarwal always takes the time to listen and come up with the best plan for me. She spends more time with me than any other doctor I’ve been to. Thanks so much for the great care!
William N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Why do I have to offer an explanation?
JAMES J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great knowledge and care addressing my concerns.
JULIE I.
Submitted 03/23/22
Beautiful, clean office. Everyone was friendly and no wait time! Easy to get to, safe neighborhood, great parking! I will go back regularly!
Robert T.
Submitted 03/23/22
.
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional and met the doctor at the exact appointment time. No waiting
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Aggarwal is so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Joy is excellent. I would definitely recommend.
Charlene S.
Submitted 03/21/22
We have been seeing Dr Chitgopeker about 6 months. We are always greeted by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Chitgopeker has taken care of a number of issue for my husband and myself. Always professional and always explains what to expect after a procedure. We love this practice