In accordance with state and federal guidelines, masks are required at the time of your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago

Dermatology located in River North, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Dermatology Associates of Chicago below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Clean, communicative, fast and efficient. Very thorough in their care provided, and post-op guidance. Highly recommend.
AMANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’ve been to ALOT of derms and I just love how thorough Dr. K is and made me feel so comfortable about the process and diagnosis. Even her practitioner who checked me in and out was amazing and SO knowledgeable.
RANDOLPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My examination happened on time and quickly. There was one possible biopsy that I could not do at the time. This was rescheduled quickly for me. This biopsy was likewise on time and quick. ( the results were good ) I felt in good hands thru the entire process. The staff is also really great!!!!!
TALHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Quick diagnosis with thorough explanation, looking forward to results. Thank you.
MAX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Sarah Kasprowicz was very professional and kind. We had to wait some time to see her but that was due to another doctor not being available and the office trying to do the best to still make an appointment available for us. She explained different methods and let us make the decision on how we wanted to proceed.
SHANNETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Stout was professional and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend her.
MICHAEL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very pleasant/ efficient.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Efficient and extremely pleasant staff. The Dr. was an excellent communicator, was very pleasant and certainly technically excellent.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Sarah Kasprowicz is the finest dermatologist I’ve ever encountered. Her skills go beyond dermatology. She he as explored the connection between my skin discomfort and my smoldering myeloma. I didn’t expect this, but was glad she did. Peter
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very efficient, thoughtful, and thorough.
Randolph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
This was a follow up / biopsy. It went very quickly and the follow up consultation and healing went well
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Absolutely great personality! Dr Stout is great makes my son feel comfortable.
Tenesha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent doctor!
Maxwell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very caring, great communication skills with parent and teen. Very positive attitude and my teen son felt very comfortable with her. And excellent treatment!!
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Stout is awesome.
DON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Gabrielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Open to exploring a variety of treatment options, extremely knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Stout is extremely professional and knowledgeable
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Helpful and professional